New Song – “Rattlin’ Nerves”

Katie Tropp is featured on the single “Rattlin’ Nerves” off of “With Friends Like These Vol. 2” by Blurry Logic! Find it on Bandcamp!

New Song – “Krazy B!tch”

CheQ out “Krazy B!tch” the first single off of “I Don’t Wanna Go To Heaven” the upcoming album by Katie Tropp!  Look out for the album on December 18th on all digital retailers!

New Music On The Way!

“I Don’t Wanna Go To Heaven” the fifth solo album from Katie Tropp will be released on December 18th! In anticipation of the new album beginning this Monday November 20th and every Monday leading up to the album release a new single will be released and available if you pre-order the album! Keep your ears open because new music is on the way and it’s about to get KRAZY!

New Music Video – “America’s Sweetheart”

Katie Tropp “America’s Sweetheart” OFFICIAL Music Video.
Directed by Najar Media (Jose Najar). Starring Katie Tropp, Chapo & Eric Meyer.
Filmed at The Noiz Faktory Recording Studio in Georgetown, TX.
Keep up with all things Tropp on &!